Tuesday, August 16, 2011

I HAD AN OOOPS!!!! HELP?

well you should probably wait until you miss a period.... But if you think that you could be pregnant, then u could get a test and take it first thing in the morning, because that is when your hgc levels are at the highest......

No comments:

Post a Comment