Monday, August 15, 2011

Girls, why is my girlfriend pissed at me. I guess Im a guy and cant figure it out?

you insesitivity. she wasnt saying she didnt want to do you she was saying she couldnt because she was out of birth control!! you dont just say waat you said idiot you say ok thats fine i understand even if you dont because she just needed someone to spill her guts on so ig she chose you duhh

No comments:

Post a Comment