Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why do some girls pile on the makeup?

You see their face and it looks shiny and brown, looks horrible. What happened to natural? Ok, maybe a bit of makeup if that's what girls want, but it's like a whole new face on some girls. It looks absolutely disgusting, if they meet a guy out clubbing it's basically like wearing a mask. I like natural girls, natural is a turn on and any man who would rather a girl with a face of piled on makeup is a p*ssy. I hate it, for you girls what you see is what you get, for us men, we see fake eye lashes, fake skin colour, possibly fake hair, loads and loads of makeup (chemicals) rubbed all over your face. This is the girls who pile it on I mean.

No comments:

Post a Comment