Monday, August 8, 2011

Why is the Eduardo diving issue still going on?

He dived. It happens a lot. I understand why he has been given a ban, good on UEFA. However, surely there should have been an announcement as to what bans were going to be handed out for this sort of thing before the season began. I'm no Arsenal fan but it does seem as if Eduardo is being used as a guineau pig for the good of the game.

No comments:

Post a Comment