I'm not in a total ghetto but things happen everywhere, including here. Im in a middle sized city. Is it safe to go to stores after dark? like bewteen 6 pm and 10 pm? We dont hjave a man w/ us its just a single mom.I mean like grocery stores and stff. is it better to just stay home.
No comments:
Post a Comment