I actually was pleasantly surprised. The store was selling them for only a buck and I half-expected Pepsi to short the drink of the rich cane sugar. It's sooooo much more smooth and the aftertaste is more fresh and crisp than the regular HFCS version. The bubbles are a lot more finer and you don't get any of that "chemically" subtle taste on the mid-palette. I've had cane sugar soda before (Jones Soda) so I've been waiting for weeks for this to be released.
No comments:
Post a Comment